Latest Products http://www.shivshaktiacid.in Latest Products Sun, 22 Aug 2021 01:33:17 +0530 en-us http://www.shivshaktiacid.in 3-Nitrophthalic Acid 3-nitrophthalic-acid.htm 3-nitrophthalic-acid.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The 3-Nitrophthalic Acid contains a minimum assay of 98% and it complies with the requisite standards. Para Nitro Aniline Ortho Sulfonic Acid para-nitro-aniline-ortho-sulfonic-acid.htm para-nitro-aniline-ortho-sulfonic-acid.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The molecular weight of the Para Nitro Aniline Ortho Sulfonic Acid is 218 gm/mol, and it has traces of iron. Roxarsone Powder roxarsone-powder.htm roxarsone-powder.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Roxarsone Powder is a cream colored powder and it incurs an approximate loss of 0.47% on drying. Dinitolmide Powder dinitolmide-powder.htm dinitolmide-powder.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as a leading Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Dinitolmide Powder. Para Nitro Chloro Benzene Ortho Sulphonic Acid para-nitro-chloro-benzene-ortho-sulphonic-acid.htm para-nitro-chloro-benzene-ortho-sulphonic-acid.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have garnered immense expertise as a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Para Nitro Chloro Benzene Ortho Sulphonic Acid. R-Salt r-salt.htm r-salt.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The R-Salt is used in food colors and photographic chemicals as well as dyes, and it has a molecular weight of 304 gm/mol. C10H8O7S2 Ortho Toluic Acid ortho-toluic-acid.htm ortho-toluic-acid.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have achieved a position of prominence as a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Ortho Toluic Acid. 4,5 Dichloro 2-Nitro Acetanilide 4-5-dichloro-2-nitro-acetanilide.htm 4-5-dichloro-2-nitro-acetanilide.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of 4,5 Dichloro 2-Nitro Acetanilide. Metanilic Acid metanilic-acid.htm metanilic-acid.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Metanilic Acid is a pink white powder with a molecular weight of 173.2 gm/mol. The company has made its mark as a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Metanilic Acid. Chlorosulfonic Acid chlorosulfonic-acid.htm chlorosulfonic-acid.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has made its mark as a highly distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Chlorosulfonic Acid. Sulphuric Acid 98% sulphuric-acid-98.htm sulphuric-acid-98.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Sulphuric Acid 98% is a water white chemical that is commonly used in the laboratories. Hydrochloric Acid hydrochloric-acid.htm hydrochloric-acid.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We stand tall as a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Hydrochloric Acid. Nitric Acid nitric-acid.htm nitric-acid.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nitric Acid is known as one of the most powerful dehydrating agents in the world of chemicals and it contains traces of chlorides. Ammonium Sulphate ammonium-sulphate.htm ammonium-sulphate.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Ammonium Sulphate having 1% moisture and 20.6% nitrogen content.